Skip to content
Property Guardian Listings

Last updated 28 October. Check with the firm before you go.

Room in Richmond

Guardian SecureRichmond

Photos from the firm

Loaded directly from Guardian Secure's site. We don't store or copy them.

  • Photo 1 of 1 from Guardian Secure

Open to apply

Price not published

View on their site

Guardians have fewer rights than tenants — read what that means →

Before you move in, ask the firm for: a gas safety certificate, an electrical safety report, and an HMO licence if it's a shared building (what is an HMO?).

Facts

Bills
Not stated by the firm
Council tax
Not stated by the firm
Place
Richmond
Local authority
Richmond upon Thames
Region
London
TfL zone
Firm says Zone 2 (that doesn't match the area: check)
Broadband
Not stated by the firm

Features

  • Single room

History

On this site since 23 Oct 2026 · last checked 28 Oct 2026

    Guardian Secure's general rules

    These are the firm's usual rules (they may differ for this home).

    • Age 21+
    • Checks: references
    • Apply first, then book a viewing
    • The firm gives you typically 28 days' notice to leave
    • Regular inspections (how often isn't stated)
    • Says it may help you find another of its homes if one is free (not guaranteed)
    • Its house rules aren't on its website, so ask for them before you sign
    • The firm's own pages disagree on: employment / income and how to apply. Ask them

    More from Guardian Secure

    Nearby

    • Studio in Ham · Studio · Ham · £670–£790 a month · Dot Dot Dot
    Premium alerts — coming soon. Get an email about new listings. Join the list.